Hodnocení

7,3
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,1
Pohodlí
6,8
Poloha hotelu
8,1
Zařízení
6,9
Personál
7,6
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,4

Hodnocení

    MrRupper
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    15. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Tereza Marikova
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    14. července 2018
    We didint get room that we booked. We wanted doublebed, and we got bunk beds.
    Great location, nice rooftop terrace witch couhces, common fridge in a lobby.
    Jackson
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    12. července 2018

    Cheapest private rooms

    Staff were generally disrespectful towards me which I did not appreciate. Finding the location is pretty difficult, especially since they repeatedly did not pick up the phone. On other days I found multiple other tourists trying to find it, and I guided them to the location. One said he'd been looking for 3 hours and couldn't reach the hostel. It's noisy at night, sometimes noisy enough to be woken despite wearing ear plugs.
    The location is pretty good once you find it, being just a short walk to the MRT. While I think it's unreasonably expensive, it's still the cheapest that I could find. Just how Beijing is I guess.
    kh

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    11. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    YOLANDA
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    11. července 2018

    Very bad

    Staff
    Bad staff, liers
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    kh

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,8
    7. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    J
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    6. července 2018

    Friendly stuff, really good location

    The location was really good and the stuff was very helpful. Not everybody spoke English that well but it never took more than a few minutes until someone who spoke English talked to us.
    Carolina
    ar

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    4. července 2018
    We were like an hour looking for the hostel. Its not on main street, its a little road, and there's no signs or anything. Really dificult. And nobody speaks english in Beijing, so its dificult request for help. There 's no kitchen, and the places are small (but happened in all China)
    Very clean, and employee try always to help you.
    Krzysztof
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    4. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    3. července 2018
    - Only one of the staff members spoke English. - The hostel was very difficult to find. A sign is needed by the alley-way, and also one in English on the building as it was not obvious when we arrived.
    The staff at this property were very friendly. The staff went above and beyond to help us. It was very clean, with nice showers and an outside area, great for chilling and socializing. It is located in a good area, close to shops, food and a metro station. A pleasant hostel.
    Jan Gerling
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    30. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Derly Andrea
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    18. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jhonny Alejandro
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    15. června 2018

    ok

    no english language
    the location
    omid
    ir

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    10. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ngan Le Thi Kim
    jp

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    9. června 2018

    Would try somewhere else next time.

    The bathroom always have a strange smell. There was no microwave available to us. The staff won't tell you about the service available, you just have to look for yourself. Like balcony on 2nd floor is has leisure space and a space for hanging clothes. The luggage room is free for the first 24hrs, the wifi password. And there is a hot water dispenser (chinese style) near the bathroom.
    The location was ok.
    Iuliana
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    29. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jack
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    27. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Arnik
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    24. května 2018

    Great stay, and I will come back again.

    I have booked for a dorm in 4 beds room but placed in 2 beds room, sound like upgrading to me but the 2 beds room is a bit small and not much space.
    Good location, Dongsi subway station is 200 meters away. Friendly staffs, Safety of using key card to access property / room.
    Leo Fernando
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    24. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení