Hodnocení

7,2
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
6,9
Pohodlí
6,6
Poloha hotelu
8,1
Zařízení
6,7
Personál
7,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,2

Hodnocení

    Pan sang
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    18. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    José PVP
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    16. září 2018

    Disappointment.

    Unfriendly staff in the first day who gave us the wrong bedroom and only after we got upset with her, she gave us the right type of room. The room had a window to the common area. Bad english communication. Bad smell from the bathroom. Small quantity of toilet paper in the room. Bad sound isolation.
    Good air conditioning. Near subway, restaurants and supermarket. Good size of the bed.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    16. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Stefan G
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    16. září 2018
    My room was directly opposite the toilets, so it was difficult to get a good nights sleep as I could hear people flushing these throughout the night. The bed was also uncomfortably firm.
    The hostel is in a good location, 5 minutes walk from a well-connected metro station. The staff were friendly and helpful. There's a nice outdoors balcony area upstairs.
    KAH WEI CARYN
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    14. září 2018
    its was my first visit to beijing and staying at alley hostel on the first night, unclean room, smelly, unclean bathroom, uncomfortable bed, worst experience. They should improve their service, and the cleanliness of thE hostel, at least ask all the guest to take off shoes before entering the room.
    location is good, nearby subway station and there are a lot of restaurants. one of the staff (longhair with spec) is so kind and helpful, she helped us to call taxi and even brings us to meet the taxi driver.
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    RhysWood
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    11. září 2018

    Great Location and Rooftop communal area!

    The beds were rather uncomfortable and the rooms were quite cramped and not as clean as I would have liked.
    Really good location, just a 5-minute walk from the metro station. The communal area was great for meeting people and i loved the rooftop area.
    Yuanzhe Wang
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    9. září 2018
    Noise Mold on the wall Cleanliness
    Location
    Horthead
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    8. září 2018

    Dodgy hostel in great location

    The staff were very unhelpful. Bathroom was less than clean. Must pay cash. Staff also tried to tell me that our bunks were no longer reserved even though I had communicated clearly by phone and email that we would be late booking in and had been assured that our bunks would be kept for us. The hostel was not fully booked so I'm not sure what the point of this was. The hostel is down an alley that would be very hard to find on your own. Take a taxi or get clear directions with photos from the hostel.
    The location was great and the linen was clean.
    Beerftw
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. září 2018
    the bathroom is sorta exposed to a whole room. But there are public bathrooms on a 1 floor so it is ok
    The hostel itself is a small community. Has a nice roof terrace. Cute cats-pets
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    6. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Romaric
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. září 2018
    The property was near to city center near to all attractions
    Vincent Meunier
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    2. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ZIAUR Rahaman
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    31. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    博聞
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    30. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ALEKSANDR
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. srpna 2018
    no
    very clean
    gayane
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    27. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nouran Tarek Soliman
    eg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    23. srpna 2018

    Great

    WiFi is completely useless
    Location 🔝 Great A.C and nice bed
    Michael
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. srpna 2018
    Excellent location, but not easy to find at first. Building is old (rustic :) but rooms are cleaned daily. Staff are helpful. Wifi is good. Note that there is no kitchen.
Načítaní hodnocení